Board of Directors Minimize


Board service is July - June.


Mike Racine, President
Washington Scuba Alliance

Marc Berejka, Immediate Past President

Peter Schrappen, Vice President
Northwest Marine Trade Association

Andrea Imler, Secretary  
Washington Trails Association

John Gifford, Treasurer
Ski Washington


  1. Ted Jackson (2017-2019)
    Sky Valley Chamber
  2. Bill Clarke (2016-2018)
    Trust for Public Lands
  3. Linda Driscoll (2017-2019)
    Premier Polaris
  4. Tom Bugert (2016-2018)
    The Nature Conservancy
  5. Rob Sendak (2017-2019)
    Washington Wildlife & Recreation Coalition
  6. Alex Alston (2017-2019)
    Cascade Bicycle Club/Washington Bikes
  7. Arvilla Ohlde (2017-2019)
    Washingtonians for Wildlife Conservation
  8. John Gifford (2016-2018)
    Ski Washington
  9. Marc Berejka (2017-2019)
  10. Peter Schrappen (2016-2018)
    Northwest Marine Trade Association
  11. Mike Racine (2017-2019)
    The Scuba Alliance
  12. Doug Levy (2016-2018)
    Recreational Boating Association of Washington
    Washington Recreation and Park Association
  13. April Claxton (2017-2019)
    Recreation Northwest
  14. Andea Imler (2016-2018)
    Washington Trails Association
  15. Deborah Essman (2016-2017)
    Kittitas County Field & Stream
  16. Blaine Land (2017-2019)

Exofficio Member(s)


Bruce Botka
Washington Department of Fish & Wildlife

Wendy Brown
Recreation & Conservation Office

Daniel Farber
Washington State Parks

Tim Morgan
City of Maple Valley

Jon Snyder
Policy Advisor for Outdoor Recreation and Economic Development

Dave Warren
Office of the Commissioner of Public Lands

2017 Meeting Calendar Minimize


Next Meeting

to be determined